centre for counselling and health services

Students' Council (BCCSC)

The elected class representatives form the students’ council of the college. Principal is the president of the students’ council. The general secretary of the students’ council is the Ex-officio member of the governing body of the college. Sri Sayan Mukherjee is the General Secretary (GS) of the students’ council for the academic year 2017-18.   

Under the Management of Diocese of Durgapur, Church of North India Accredited "A" By NAAC in 2013
College Road, Bankura,West Bengal, India
PIN: 722 101, Ph. +91(3242) 250924